Saturday night

Today I had aikido grading. I moved up a level! It was super scary. After grading I went to a resturant in Eskilstuna for dinner. It was suuper yum.
Tomorrow is christmas shopping in Stockholm with the friends. So excited! Hoping that the train doesn't get cancelled though, because the last few days there has been lots of problems with the trains and buses because of how much snow there is. Fingers crossed.
 
Here is heaps of fresh vegestables, seafood, and meat. You got to choose the stuff you wanted to have and then  give it to the chef and he would cook it for you. I thought it was super cool.
 
Sushi <3
 
 
For desert there was lots of different types of fruit and things. I chose peaches, fried banana with a syrup on top and ice-cream.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0