XOXO

 
 
These pictures are from when Ingrid, Karin and I went out and had suchi for dinner, I  could live off sushi.
Well today I haven't really done much at all except go for a walk into town. I was going to go for a much longer walk but it was a little bit too cold. I thought I was getting used to all of this cold weather but it still gets me. I have no idea really what I'm going to do for the rest of the week but I will hopefully think of something, it sucks that nearly all of my friends have left the country or are somewhere else in Sweden.
Anyway yesterday I saw the very last episode of Gossip Girl, I'm actually really sad that it's over, I hate it when series finish. I hope everyone else is having fun on there holidays, XOXO.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0