Lund

 
 
 
So I haven't blogged in over four days! Oh emm gee I'm so sorry, I have been so busy and was also sick most of the time in Lund so whenever I wasn't doing anything I would be sleeping. These are pictures of the room I was staying in, in Lund, it's my cousins room, she was in Africa on a holiday, so jealous! I thought her room was super pretty so I had to blog about it so you guys could see.
Today I haven't really done much, I did go in to town though for afternoon tea to meet up with Ella, Celine and Ellas cousin, Was very nice, I had carrot cake and strawberry juice, yum! For the rest of the day I will just be blogging some more (all the things I bought while away) and cleaning my room and just relaxing really. Holidays, I love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0