no pain, no gain

 
 

Hit the gym again today with Hanna. We did a twenty minute session on the cross-trainer with the setting rolling hills, and then as you can see in the pictures we did some weights as well (after taking all of our pictures).

Today I didn’t start school until twelve because all of the others had national tests and I don’t have to do them which led to a well appreciated sleep in, I will also be having a sleep in tomorrow morning because they have national tests again, lucky me!

At the moment I am watching ‘The Biggest Loser’, I don’t know why but I really enjoy watching it. The best thing about the show is when you get to see them all in the end after they have lost tons of weight, like I always say, inspirational.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0