summer outfit

 

I know it’s not summer yet but I am so excited for it that I decided to give you a summer outfit that I found on ‘we heart it’.

The app blogg.se isn’t working at the moment so that is why I haven’t blogged for the last couple of days. I now have to open my laptop and blog instead of just doing it from my phone. I hope it starts working again, it is so much easier from my phone.

Anyway, I haven’t really done much so far on the weekend. After school on Friday I went to the gym for another Body Pump session, just as dead as always afterwards though. Ingrid and her friend Emma were also at the gym, when we were done we decided to get sushi for dinner which was delicious, I could easily live off sushi! Today I have just relaxed really and skyped the family. I can’t believe it’s only about three months until I will be going home, it has gone so fast!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0