things I love/like

 
 

So I decided to do a 'things I like/love' piece so you guys would get to know me better. So here goes..

I love...

sock buns, water fights in the summer, colours, fruit, light blue torn jeans, peplum tops, painting my nails, dressing up, studs, starbucks coffee, travelling and exploring the world, summer shoes, my friends, nutella, the spring, my bed, make-up, people who are unique and don’t care what anyone else thinks, food, the saying ‘Hakuna Matata’, big princess dresses, music, converse, gossip girl, sunglasses, girls nights.

These are just a few things I like; I could go on all night if I were to write down all the things I like.

What do you guys think of me doing a ‘things I don’t like’ post? Would you be interested?

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0