Raspberry Smoothie!

Today after school for afternoon tea I decided to make myself a raspberry smoothie. It is so good! All you need is cream, vanilla yogurt, fruit sugar and whatever fruit you want. I'm my case I chose raspberries. When it was done I then put some banana in and on top so it would be a bit more filling which was really good. Next time I'm planning on mixing the banana in with the smoothie to see how it tastes. It will be a great thing to have when I come back to Australia and its hot because it is very cold.


Kommentarer
Kommentar av: Neha - Foton, Sömnad, Tips & Trix

Muums:D

2013-02-08 | 19:52:03
Bloggadress: http://nehaexponerar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0