The last couple of days..

 
 
Yesterday Karin, her mum and I went to Mariefred for afternoon-tea at a little cafe that sold these cute as chocolates. I had a respberry one and a nut one, they were so delicious! We then had a look around the little town which was pretty much deserted because everyones on holidays skiing.
Not yesterday but the day before Hans (my uncle) and his family and I went to a plane museum which was pretty cool I guess.
Today I'm not really going to do much except go to the gym with Karin and Ingrid, my cousins. Karin and I are  planning to do Zumba and then Yoga, I have no idea what Yoga will be like but I will at least give it a go.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0