Liseberg

Sitting outside eating lunch and realizing that I haven't posted anything for ages.. again.. I was going to wait until I had access to a computer but it has been far too long. So here I am sitting in mums friends garden blogging from my phone.
If you follow me on Instagram you would have already seen this photo so I'm sorry it's just hard to upload lots of photos when I'm on my phone.
Okay so on Wednesday mums friends family and my family headed of to a theme park called 'Liseberg' was one of the best days I've had in a long time! Went on all of the scary rides, went in the highest freefall in Europe (147m) high I think it was.. Scary!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0