spa weekend

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So here a just a few photos of my spa weekend, celebrated Karins mums 50th. Stayed in a really nice room and the spa/pool was amazing! A really relaxing weekend which was just what I needed. For dinner we had 7 courses which was a lot and a little bit crazy, the most I have ever eaten at one time was three courses! They were quite small though so I managed the 7. As you can see there is a picture of the menu, I'm not sure if you can read it because its quite small and in swedish but I have no idea what half of those ingrediants/foods are called in english, sorry! I have a super long sleep in tomorrow because my class had national tests and I don't have to do them so yeah. I hope everyone's having a great Monday!  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0