day out

 
 
 
 

Sunday night again, why do they creep up on me so quickly? Well at least today was a good day, I went to my uncles house and then his wife, two kids and I went for a drive to this old castle that people lives in back in the 1600s. The estate was so pretty and huge! We also stopped for afternoon tea at a gorgeous horse estate, I had a prawn sandwich which was super yummy.

This week isn’t totally boring though, on Tuesday we are going into Stockholm to a museum I think and then going to the theatre and watching some play which will hopefully be a good day seeing as we start at eight and then don’t finish until four thirty. Then on Friday I won’t be going to school because I will be in Norway celebrating their national day.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0