perfect day

 
I’m so sorry that I haven’t been posting in a while. I have just had so much to do and then on top of that I was sick yesterday. I found out yesterday that someone had hacked my email account so I couldn’t even log in to my account and delete it, so annoying because I have no idea what they are doing their either so if you get anything from this account [email protected] it was NOT me.

Anyway enough of that, today was a great day. After school we rode to one of the highest points in town and took photos. Then at about 7.30pm Ella and I went for a 8km power walk which was quite relaxing and good exercise too. Now I’m going to try and get some sleep, super tired so will be updating you guys again soon.

 
Line, Ella and Josefine trying out some new moves.
 
 

Kommentarer
Kommentar av: Kathryn

That explains my email then. Haha.

2013-05-28 | 23:53:53
Kommentar av: malin

härliga bilder!

2013-06-04 | 13:18:27
Bloggadress: http://annamalin.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0