party outfit

 
 
 
 
 
converse, jacket from VeraModa, dress from Karin's wardrobe

This was my party outfit that I wore when I went to Hanna’s to celebrate her 16th as well as Ella’s 16th birthday. We just had a girl’s night. I will upload some photos later on.

At the moment I’m home from school sick, ooch. All I have done today really is just relaxed in bed, the best feeling ever knowing you don’t need to get up. Although I will get on to some of my homework after this. I have to write a five minute speech in Swedish and present it in front of my group on Thursday and I have got quite a lot to go. So nervous! Time to get started I guess.

This was my party outfit that I wore when I went to Hanna’s to celebrate her 16th as well as Ella’s 16th birthday. We just had a girl’s night. I will upload some photos later on.

At the moment I’m home from school sick, ooch. All I have done today really is just relaxed in bed, the best feeling ever knowing you don’t need to get up. Although I will get on to some of my homework after this. I have to write a five minute speech in Swedish and present it in front of my group on Thursday and I have got quite a lot to go. So nervous! Time to get started I guess.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0