Wednesday

In bed about to go to sleep, so tired! Could have slept all day I swear. Nothing new in school really except that today in music Josefine, Ella, Hanna and I presented the song we wrote in front of the class which was pretty fun and a little scary. Other groups also presented their songs which were good and some were also funny. We wrote out own songs so yeah. After school Hanna and I went to the gym, I haven't gotten there so much in the last few weeks because I have been busy bit I need to get back to going there every other day.
Tomorrow we have swimming at school so I have just finished packing all of my stuff, hopefully it goes well, goodnight everyone! xo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0