perfect summer day

Another perfect day, Hanna slept over at my place and we didn't end up getting it of be until like 11.00. Then Josefine came over and we watched the rest of the movie 'Hairspray'. Ella, Josefine, Hanna and I then rode our bikes into town and had lunch at a restaurant called Thai Garden that had a great view of the harbor. After lunch we met up with Line and had a bit of a tanning session (I have actually gotten a little bit browner!) Then we met up with Martina, Filip and Ekblomb and went swimming! Fun but still quite cold.
Now I am at Hanna's house with the girls, we will be tenting for the night. I'm going to be so tired tomorrow!

MUM, CARL AND BEN COME TOMORROW!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0