details of todays outfit

 
 
 
top Vera moda, bra H&M, tube thing Vera moda
 
Just had afternoon tea, it was super cold again today and snowed a little bit more last night, just want all of the snow and ice to melt already, so ready for the summer! Planning on going to the gym a bit later with Karin get to use my new pants again, weow!
Played the piano at school today in music, we have groups of four and we have to choose a song to sing and play, my group is doing 'I'm yours' by Jazon Mraz, pretty good song actually and isn't too hard to play. I finally finished the top I'm making in sewing which actually looks pretty good, pictures will be uploaded later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0