decisions, decisions

As probably everyone knows Roggeskolan finished at 10.30 today because of some water problem at the school. Everyone was SO happy that we had finished so early. After we finished Ella, Josefine and I went to Josefine's house for morning tea, her mum had baked some delicious buns which we downed in seconds, very unladylike but still. Then we went into town and I bought some strawberries and then some snacks for our Stockholm trip tomorrow. Now I am watching the new movie 'Beautiful Creatures' which at the moment is quite good.

Some dresses I found at nelly.com that I thought might be nice for my classes school graduation/finish type thing.
Which one do you like best?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn: [var ej anonym]
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: [publiceras ej]

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0